Försäljning personbilar

Anders Jansson Säljare Tel: 031-750 15 61 anders.jansson@dinbil.se
Joakim Börjesson Säljledare nybilar e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 16 15 joakim.borjesson@dinbil.se
Niklas Andersson Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 15 78 niklas.andersson@dinbil.se
Sanna Soeder Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 16 31 sanna.soeder@dinbil.se
Niklas Fredriksson Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 16 52 niklas.fredriksson@dinbil.se
Adrian Ogestadh Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 15 74 adrian.ogestadh@dinbil.se
Robert Andérius Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 15 72 robert.anderius@dinbil.se
Jakob Savedson Key Account Manager Tel: 031-381 88 29 jakob.savedson@dinbil.se
Niclas Axelsson Säljare Tel: 031-750 15 85 niclas.axelsson@dinbil.se
Tommie Edhage Key Account Manager Tel: 031-7501662 tommie.edhage@dinbil.se
Pinar Carraveri Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 031-750 15 81 pinar.carraveri@dinbil.se
Damir Stevanovski Säljare Tel: 031-7501579 damir.stevanovski@dinbil.se
Emanuel Larsson Säljare Tel: 031-750 15 39 emanuel.larsson@dinbil.se
Daniel Jörnliden Försäljningschef Tel: 031-750 15 77 daniel.jornliden@dinbil.se
Mats Lindblad Platschef Tel: 031-750 14 75 mats.lindblad@dinbil.se