Servicemarknad

Johan Albinsson Verkmästare Tel: 031-381 88 16 johan.albinsson@dinbil.se
Arman Jakupovic Dialogtekniker Tel: 031-381 88 26 arman.jakupovic@dinbil.se
Eva-Louise Olsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 eva-louise.olsson@dinbil.se
Nanna Berggren Servicerådgivare Studieledig Tel: 031-381 88 30 nanna.berggren@dinbil.se
Bengt Strandbrink Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 bengt.strandbrink@dinbil.se
Marina Bohag Ljungberg Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 marina.bohagljungberg@dinbil.se
Therese Olsen Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-3818830 therese.olsen@dinbil.se