Servicemarknad

Roger Wennborg Servicechef Tel: 031-381 88 31 roger.wennborg@dinbil.se
Johan Albinsson Verkmästare Tel: 031-381 88 16 johan.albinsson@dinbil.se
Arman Jakupovic Mekaniker Tel: 031-381 88 26 arman.jakupovic@dinbil.se
Eva-Louise Olsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 eva-louise.olsson@dinbil.se
Nanna Berggren Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 nanna.berggren@dinbil.se
Dennis Niia Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 dennis.niia@dinbil.se
Bengt Strandbrink Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-381 88 30 bengt.strandbrink@dinbil.se
Marina Bohag Ljungberg Servicerådgivare Tel: 031-750 17 73 marina.bohagljungberg@dinbil.se
Leif Karlsson Mekaniker
Mohamad Merhi Mekaniker